Councillor

Telephone

Email

Register of Interests

Coun John Alldred

0115 921 2280

john.alldred@bunny.parish.email

Coun Steve Stubbs

07843 052914

steve.stubbs@bunny.parish.email

Coun David Beckford

07414 004494

david.beckford@bunny.parish.email

Coun Mrs Maria Webb

0115 921 3561

mariafwebb@gmail.com

Coun Nigel Sutton

07860 8995858

nigel.sutton@bunny.parish.email

Coun Chris Rogers

0791 959 3429

chris.rogers@bunny.parish.email

Coun. Izumi Featherstone

0115 984 6466

izumi.featherstone@bunny.parish.email

Rushcliffe Borough 
Council

Address

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Coun. Reg Adair

Forge Cottage, 95 Loughborough Road, 
Bradmore, NG11 6PA

 0115 984 7412


Notts County Council

Address

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Coun  Andy Brown

16 Hawley Close, East Leake, LE12 6NB

0115 977 5668 

0784 725 3146 


Clerk to the Council

Address

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Mike Elliott

19-21 Main Street, Keyworth, NG12 5AA 

0115 937 6506 

clerk@bunny.parish.email