Councillor

Telephone

Email

Register of Interests

Coun. Izumi Featherstone

0115 984 6466

izumi.featherstone@bunny.parish.email

Coun. Dick Wilson

0115 940 6872

dick.wilson@bunny.parish.email

Coun Steve Stubbs

07843 052914

steve.stubbs@bunny.parish.email

Coun Nigel Sutton (Chair)

07860 899585

nigel.sutton@bunny.parish.email

Coun Mrs Maria Webb

0115 921 3561

mariafwebb@gmail.com

Coun John Alldred

0115 921 2280

john.alldred@bunny.parish.email

Coun David Beckford

07414 004494

david.beckford@bunny.parish.email

Coun Chris Rogers

0791 959 3429

chris.rogers@bunny.parish.email

----

Rushcliffe Borough 
Council

Address

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Coun. Reg Adair

Forge Cottage, 95 Loughborough Road, 
Bradmore, NG11 6PA

 0115 984 7412

Notts County Council

Address

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Coun. Reg Adair

Forge Cottage, 95 Loughborough Road, 
Bradmore, NG11 6PA

 0115 984 7412

Clerk to the Council

Address

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Mike Elliott

19-21 Main Street, Keyworth, NG12 5AA 

0115 937 6506 

clerk@bunny.parish.email