Councillor

Email

Register of Interests

Coun. Izumi Featherstone

izumi.featherstone@bunny.parish.email

Coun. Kevin Cannon

kevincannon@bunny.parish. email

Coun Steve Stubbs

steve.stubbs@bunny.parish.email

Coun Mrs Maria Webb

mariawebb@bunny.parish.email

Coun David Beckford

david.beckford@bunny.parish.email

Coun Ian Barrett

ianbarrett@bunny.parish.email

Coun John Berridge

john.berridge@bunny.parish. email

Coun Dave Farrow

dave.farrow@bunny.parish.email

Coun Jak Cotterill

jak.cotteril@bunny.parish. email

----

Village scene
Village scene
Village scene

Rushcliffe Borough 
Council

Address

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Coun. Reg Adair

Forge Cottage, 95 Loughborough Road, 
Bradmore, NG11 6PA

 0115 984 7412

Notts County Council

Address

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Coun. Reg Adair

Forge Cottage, 95 Loughborough Road, 
Bradmore, NG11 6PA

 0115 984 7412

Clerk to the Council

Address

Telephone

Mobile

Email

Linda Price

Westfield, Loughborough Road, Costock , LE12 6XB

clerk@bunny.parish.email